Free help for sustainability companies

Scott
Nov 22, 2021

--

Free Marketing Tips and Support for Sustainability Tech Companies

My website is dedicated to discovering and showcasing companies and leaders using technology to make our world a more sustainable place for us all.

There are two completely free services I provide companies with this mission.

Free News Distribution

I am delighted to receive news and announcements from technology companies with a sustainability or UN SDG focus, and will happily distribute via my #TechWithPurpose newsletter — which goes out via email, LinkedIn and other social channels.

Guest Posts

I accept high-quality guest posts that align with this site’s ethos and vision.

Find out more about the requirements and submit your suggestion on the page below. Successful guest posts will also be included in my social media campaigns and #TechWithPurpose newsletter.

If this applies to you, or someone you know, lets talk.

--

--

Scott

A techie at heart, who loves finding innovative tech and helping people understand what’s possible and what might come. https://wellthatsinteresting.tech